Go Pro Camera angle R&D

I have been very fortunate to have the opportunity to work with the guys at Go Pro cameras and ever since I got those cameras; I’m like a little kid. I have been building a bunch of cool and funky mounts, so I can capture the feeling of the sport I’m doing.

I like to look at a shot and think how it was taken and feel the mood of what’s happening in the shot.

Here are a couple random angles and shots.

PICT0012

paddle mount

PICT0050

back mount

PICT0051

paddle mount

PICT0144

you almost feel like your sitting on my shoulder.

waist mount

PICT0221

back mount snapwaist mount

 

PICT0071

waist mount

 

PICT0191

waist mount

PICT0125

waist mount

PICT0052

waist mount

 

 

Posted on November 12, 2009, in sponsor PR, SUP surfing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

